Chief Patron:

Prof. Prasad Reddy PVGD, Vice-Chancellor, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam



Prof. Peri Srinivasa Rao, Principal, AU College of Engineering (A)

Prof. V.Krishna Mohan, Registrar, Andhra University


Principal Investigator:

Prof. Dr. Kuda Nageswara Rao

Professor & Head of the Department

Dept. of Computer Science and Systems Engineering, AUCE (A), AU


Organizing Committee :


Prof.P.SAvadhani, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.M.Shashi, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.V.Valli Kumari, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.S.PallamSetty, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.D.Lalitha Bhaskari, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.K.Venkata Rao, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.B.Prajna, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.M.Sampath Kumar, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Sri.K.V.Ramana, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.S.Viziananda Row, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.Kunjam Nageswara Rao, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Prof.CH.Satyananda Reddy, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Dr.K.Raja Kumar, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Dr.S.Jhansi Rani, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Dr.K.Venkata Ramana, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Dr.Smt.A.M.Sowjanya, Dept. of CS&SE, AU

Dr.Smt.G.Lavanya Devi, Dept. of CS&SE, AU




                      IMPORTANT  DATES

Registration Deadline  : March 15, 2020

Confirmation :

On or Before 17th March 2020

Registration Fee       : Rs. 1000 (for 3-days)

Scheduled Tribes      : No Registration Fee


TA will be reimbursed to : 

ALL OUT STATION Participants as per AU norms.

Workshop  Dates       : 21-23 March, 2020


Copyright © DST-ICPS Workshop2020 @ Dept. of CS&SE, Andhra University 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • RSS Classic